Contact Us

Team Contact

Iowa State University Quarter Scale Tractor Team
Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
1209 Sukup Hall, Ames, Iowa 50011
cyclonepowerpullers@gmail.com

2015-2016 Executive Team

PRESIDENT Matt Striet mhstreit@iastate.edu
VICE PRESIDENT Erik Gommel ergommel@iastate.edu
TREASURER Kelly Full kjfull@iastate.edu
WEBMASTER / PUBLICITY Stephanie Nielsen steph48@iastate.edu
SHOP MANAGER
James McCormick jamesm1@iastate.edu

   
A-TEAM LEADER
Patrick Haight plhaight@iastate.edu
X-TEAM LEADER
Ian Kilby ikilby2@iastate.edu  
ADVISER Dr. Stuart Birrell
sbirrell@iastate.edu
ADVISER Professor Norman Muzzy muzzy@iastate.edu

IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY QUARTER SCALE TRACTOR TEAM
1209 Sukup Hall  |  Ames, Iowa 50011
cyclonepowerpullers@gmail.com
Copyright© 2017, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.