Contact Us

Team Contact

Iowa State University Quarter Scale Tractor Team
Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
1209 Sukup Hall, Ames, Iowa 50011

cyclonepowerpullers@gmail.com                                                                                              

2017-2018 Executive Team

PRESIDENT: Kelby Paus ktpaus@iastate.edu
VICE PRESIDENT: Ian Kilby ikilby@iastate.edu
TREASURER: Samantha Johnson sfj1@iastate.edu
WEBMASTER / PUBLICITY: Stephanie Nielsen steph48@iastate.edu
SHOP MANAGER:
Jacob Loutsch jloutsch@iastate.edu

   
A-TEAM LEADER:
James McCormick jamesm1@iastate.edu
X-TEAM LEADER:
Travis Poffenbarger tjp@iastate.edu  
ADVISER: Dr. Stuart Birrell
sbirrell@iastate.edu
ADVISER: Professor Norman Muzzy muzzy@iastate.edu

IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY QUARTER SCALE TRACTOR TEAM
1209 Sukup Hall  |  Ames, Iowa 50011
cyclonepowerpullers@gmail.com
Copyright© 2018, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.